HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH PRINCIPAL SEAT AT JABALPUR

As directed by Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice, Special Roster / Assignment for hearing of urgent cases through video conferencing from 18.11.2020 to 20.11.2020 at Principal Seat at Jabalpur, is as under :-

Sr. No.	Date & Day	Bench	Name of Hon'ble Judge	Subject
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)	(5)
1.	18.11.2020	Division Bench-I	Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice	Writ, Civil & Criminal
	(Wednesday)		Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla	
		Division Bench-II	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul	Writ, Civil & Criminal
			Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo	
		Single Bench-I (Subject to DB work)	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-II	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-III	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-IV	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-V (Subject to DB work)	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-VI (Subject to DB work)	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-VII	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar	Writ, Civil & Criminal

		Single Bench-VIII	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-IX	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-X	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-XI	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-XII	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-XIII	Hon'ble Shri Justice V.P.S. Chauhan	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-XIV	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat	Writ, Civil & Criminal
2.	19.11.2020	Division Bench-I	Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice	Writ, Civil & Criminal
	(Thursday)		Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla	
		Division Bench-II	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul	Writ, Civil & Criminal
			Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava	
		Single Bench-I (Subject to DB work)	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-II	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-III	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-IV	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-V	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-VI (Subject to DB work)	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-VII	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar	Writ, Civil & Criminal

		Single Bench-VIII	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-IX	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-X	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-XI (Subject to DB work)	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-XII	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-XIII	Hon'ble Shri Justice V.P.S. Chauhan	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-XIV	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat	Writ, Civil & Criminal
3.	20.11.2020	Division Bench-I	Hon'ble the Acting Chief Justice	Writ, Civil & Criminal
	(Friday)		Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla	
		Division Bench-II	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul	Writ, Civil & Criminal
			Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava	
		Single Bench-I (Subject to DB work)	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-II	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-III	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-IV	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-V	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-VI (Subject to DB work)	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla	Writ, Civil & Criminal
		Single Bench-VII	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar	Writ, Civil & Criminal

Single Bench-VIII	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi	Writ, Civil & Criminal
Single Bench-IX	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava	Writ, Civil & Criminal
Single Bench-X (Subject to DB work)	Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava	Writ, Civil & Criminal
Single Bench-XI	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava	Writ, Civil & Criminal
Single Bench-XII	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar	Writ, Civil & Criminal
Single Bench-XIII	Hon'ble Shri Justice V.P.S. Chauhan	Writ, Civil & Criminal
Single Bench-XIV	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat	Writ, Civil & Criminal

Sd/-10.11.2020 (MANOJ KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

APPROVED

Sd/-HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE